PRONAILS Global

ProNails Brussels

Route description

ProNails Brussels

Pronails Brussels
Zuiderlaan 91
1731 Zellik
België
Brussels BE
Telephone: 
+32 (0)2 466 18 26
e-mailaddress: 

Training schedule

Datum Title Prijs
Wednesday, 15 April, 2020 Avoid Allergy Workshop €  55,00
Monday, 20 April, 2020 Baby Manicure workshop €  95,00
Wednesday, 22 April, 2020 No More Heat Spikes Workshop €  95,00
Wednesday, 29 April, 2020 Avoid Allergy Workshop €  55,00
Monday, 4 May, 2020 No More Lifting Workshop €  95,00
Wednesday, 13 May, 2020 Baby Manicure workshop €  95,00
Wednesday, 13 May, 2020 Avoid Allergy Workshop €  55,00
Monday, 18 May, 2020 No More Broken Nails Workshop €  95,00
Monday, 25 May, 2020 Speed Training Workshop €  95,00
Wednesday, 27 May, 2020 Avoid Allergy Workshop €  55,00
Wednesday, 27 May, 2020 Baby Manicure workshop €  95,00
Wednesday, 10 June, 2020 Avoid Allergy Workshop €  55,00
Wednesday, 10 June, 2020 Baby Manicure workshop €  95,00
Monday, 15 June, 2020 No More Heat Spikes Workshop €  95,00
Monday, 22 June, 2020 Avoid Allergy Workshop €  55,00
Wednesday, 8 July, 2020 No More Broken Nails Workshop €  95,00
Wednesday, 8 July, 2020 Avoid Allergy Workshop €  55,00
Monday, 13 July, 2020 Baby Manicure workshop €  95,00
Wednesday, 15 July, 2020 Speed Training Workshop €  95,00
Wednesday, 15 July, 2020 No More Lifting Workshop €  95,00
Wednesday, 29 July, 2020 Baby Manicure workshop €  95,00
Wednesday, 29 July, 2020 Avoid Allergy Workshop €  55,00
Monday, 3 August, 2020 No More Heat Spikes Workshop €  95,00
Monday, 10 August, 2020 Baby Manicure workshop €  95,00
Wednesday, 12 August, 2020 Avoid Allergy Workshop €  55,00
Wednesday, 26 August, 2020 Baby Manicure workshop €  95,00
Monday, 31 August, 2020 Avoid Allergy Workshop €  55,00
Wednesday, 9 September, 2020 Baby Manicure workshop €  95,00
Monday, 14 September, 2020 Speed Training Workshop €  95,00
Monday, 14 September, 2020 No More Lifting Workshop €  95,00
Wednesday, 16 September, 2020 Avoid Allergy Workshop €  55,00
Monday, 28 September, 2020 No More Broken Nails Workshop €  95,00
Monday, 28 September, 2020 Baby Manicure workshop €  95,00
Wednesday, 21 October, 2020 Baby Manicure workshop €  95,00
Wednesday, 21 October, 2020 Avoid Allergy Workshop €  55,00
Monday, 26 October, 2020 No More Heat Spikes Workshop €  95,00
Monday, 9 November, 2020 No More Broken Nails Workshop €  95,00
Monday, 16 November, 2020 Baby Manicure workshop €  95,00
Wednesday, 18 November, 2020 No More Lifting Workshop €  95,00
Wednesday, 18 November, 2020 Speed Training Workshop €  95,00
Wednesday, 25 November, 2020 Avoid Allergy Workshop €  55,00
Wednesday, 9 December, 2020 Baby Manicure workshop €  95,00
Wednesday, 9 December, 2020 Avoid Allergy Workshop €  55,00
Wednesday, 16 December, 2020 No More Heat Spikes Workshop €  95,00