PRONAILS Global

ProNails Brussels

Route description

ProNails Brussels

Pronails Brussels
Zuiderlaan 91
1731 Zellik
Belgique
Brussels BE
Telephone: 
+32 (0)2 466 18 26
e-mailaddress: 

Training schedule

Datum Title Prijs
Monday, 27 January, 2020 No More Broken Nails Workshop €  95,00
Monday, 3 February, 2020 No More Heat Spikes Workshop €  95,00
Monday, 2 March, 2020 Speed Training Workshop €  95,00
Wednesday, 18 March, 2020 No More Lifting Workshop €  95,00
Monday, 30 March, 2020 No More Broken Nails Workshop €  95,00
Wednesday, 22 April, 2020 No More Heat Spikes Workshop €  95,00
Monday, 4 May, 2020 No More Lifting Workshop €  95,00
Monday, 18 May, 2020 No More Broken Nails Workshop €  95,00
Monday, 25 May, 2020 Speed Training Workshop €  95,00
Monday, 15 June, 2020 No More Heat Spikes Workshop €  95,00
Monday, 13 July, 2020 No More Broken Nails Workshop €  95,00
Wednesday, 15 July, 2020 No More Lifting Workshop €  95,00
Wednesday, 15 July, 2020 Speed Training Workshop €  95,00
Monday, 3 August, 2020 No More Heat Spikes Workshop €  95,00
Monday, 14 September, 2020 Speed Training Workshop €  95,00
Monday, 14 September, 2020 No More Lifting Workshop €  95,00
Monday, 28 September, 2020 No More Broken Nails Workshop €  95,00
Monday, 26 October, 2020 No More Heat Spikes Workshop €  95,00
Monday, 9 November, 2020 No More Broken Nails Workshop €  95,00
Wednesday, 18 November, 2020 Speed Training Workshop €  95,00
Wednesday, 18 November, 2020 No More Lifting Workshop €  95,00
Monday, 21 December, 2020 No More Heat Spikes Workshop €  95,00