PRONAILS Global

ProNails Waterloo

English translation unavailable for .

Training schedule

Datum Title Prijs
Tuesday, 7 April, 2020 Atelier plus de décollements €  95,00
Tuesday, 14 April, 2020 Atelier Travailler plus vite €  95,00
Tuesday, 26 May, 2020 Atelier Baby Manucure €  95,00
Tuesday, 26 May, 2020 Atelier Eviter les allergies €  55,00
Tuesday, 16 June, 2020 Atelier Travailler plus vite €  95,00
Tuesday, 30 June, 2020 Atelier Baby Manucure €  95,00
Tuesday, 18 August, 2020 Atelier Baby Manucure €  95,00
Tuesday, 1 September, 2020 Atelier : Plus d’ongles cassés €  95,00
Tuesday, 8 September, 2020 Atelier Baby Manucure €  95,00
Tuesday, 15 September, 2020 Atelier Travailler plus vite €  95,00
Tuesday, 15 September, 2020 Atelier Eviter les allergies €  55,00
Tuesday, 20 October, 2020 Atelier Travailler plus vite €  95,00
Tuesday, 27 October, 2020 Atelier : Plus d’ongles cassés €  95,00
Tuesday, 27 October, 2020 Atelier Baby Manucure €  95,00
Tuesday, 10 November, 2020 Atelier Baby Manucure €  95,00
Tuesday, 10 November, 2020 Atelier Babyboomer €  95,00
Tuesday, 1 December, 2020 Atelier : Plus d’ongles cassés €  95,00
Tuesday, 1 December, 2020 Atelier plus de décollements €  95,00
Tuesday, 15 December, 2020 Atelier Baby Manucure €  95,00
Tuesday, 15 December, 2020 Atelier Travailler plus vite €  95,00